My Song of Grateful Praise

I will praise You in the morning

You are the great creator God

Maker of everything

I will praise You in the noontime

You are my great redeemer God

Unto You I sing

I will praise You forever and ever

Forever and ever You are God

I will praise You in the evening

You are the great sustainer God

For You I live and die

I will praise You I the midnight

You are my great protector God

Unto You I cry

I will love You forever and ever

Forever and ever You are God

Leave a Reply

